Research Team

Marek Jasiorski, PhD (Head of the Division)
Professor



๐Ÿšช B1/601
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 32 21
โœ‰๏ธ marek.jasiorski@pwr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Baszczuk, PhD
Professor



๐Ÿšช B1/601
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 32 21
โœ‰๏ธ agnieszka.baszczuk@pwr.edu.pl
Justyna Krzak, PhD
Assistant Professor



๐Ÿšช B1/120
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 21 18
โœ‰๏ธ justyna.krzak@pwr.edu.pl
Beata Borak, PhD
Assistant Professor



๐Ÿšช B1/601
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 32 21
โœ‰๏ธ beata.borak@pwr.edu.pl
Bartosz Babiarczuk , M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/120
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ bartosz.babiarczuk@pwr.edu.pl
Jolanta Gฤ…siorek, M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/605 "tramwaj"
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ jolanta.gasiorek@pwr.edu.pl
Wioletta Seremak, M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/605 "tramwaj"
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ wioletta.seremak@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Gibas, M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/605 "tramwaj"
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ anna.gibas@pwr.edu.pl
Natalia Kaczmarczyk, M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/605 "tramwaj"
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ natalia.kaczmarczyk@pwr.edu.pl

Adam Kowalik, M.Sc.
PhD Student



๐Ÿšช B1/605 "tramwaj"
๐Ÿ“ž +48 71 320 47 70
โœ‰๏ธ adam.kowalik@pwr.edu.pl
Michaล‚ Ozga
Student





โœ‰๏ธ michal.ozga@pwr.edu.pl