Skład zespołu

dr hab. Marek Jasiorski (kierownik)
Profesor PWr




? B1/601
? +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ marek.jasiorski@pwr.edu.pl
dr hab. Agnieszka Baszczuk
Profesor PWr



? B1/601
? +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ agnieszka.baszczuk@pwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Justyna Krzak
adiunkt



? B1/115
? +48 71 320 21 18
✉️ justyna.krzak@pwr.edu.pl
dr Beata Borak
adiunkt



? B1/601
? +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ beata.borak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Szczurek
doktorantka



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.szczurek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Bartosz Babiarczuk
doktorant



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ bartosz.babiarczuk@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Jolanta Gąsiorek
doktorantka



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ jolanta.gasiorek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Wioletta Seremak
doktorantka



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️wioletta.seremak@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Gąsiorek
doktorantka



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.gasiorek@pwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Anna Gibas
doktorantka



? B1/605 "tramwaj"
? +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.gibas@pwr.edu.pl