Research Team

Marek Jasiorski, PhD (Head of the Division)
Professor



🚪 B1/601
📞 +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ marek.jasiorski@pwr.edu.pl
Agnieszka Baszczuk, PhD
Professor



🚪 B1/601
📞 +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ agnieszka.baszczuk@pwr.edu.pl
Justyna Krzak, PhD
Assistant Professor



🚪 B1/115
📞 +48 71 320 21 18
✉️ justyna.krzak@pwr.edu.pl
Beata Borak, PhD
Assistant Professor



🚪 B1/601
📞 +48 71 320 32 21
✉️ beata.borak@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Szczurek, M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.szczurek@pwr.edu.pl
Bartosz Babiarczuk , M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ bartosz.babiarczuk@pwr.edu.pl
Jolanta Gąsiorek, M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ jolanta.gasiorek@pwr.edu.pl
Wioletta Seremak, M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️wioletta.seremak@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Gąsiorek, M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.gasiorek@pwr.edu.pl
Anna Gibas, M.Sc.
PhD Student



🚪 B1/605 "tramwaj"
📞 +48 71 320 47 70
✉️ anna.gibas@pwr.edu.pl